The National Weather Service has issued a Winter Weather Advisory that is on effect until Noon.

The advisory is for Wayne, Edwards, Wabash, White, Saline, Gallatin and Hamilton Co, IL. In Indiana: Gibson, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh & Warrick. In Kentucky: Union, Henderson, Daviess, McLean, Webster, Hopkins, and Muhlenberg Co.

More From WGBFAM