The 2012 Evansville Otters Baseball Season is in full swing this summer at Bosse Field.

General Admission ticket prices are only $5.00 and children 5 an under get in FREE. Pick up FREE kids tickets at any Evansville Old National Bank branch for children 12 and under.

Senior citizen (55+) General Admission is only $4.00.

Take advantage of Bosse Field's Dollar Day concession stands. Monday is $1 Peanuts Day, Tuesday is $1 Popcorn Day, and Wednesday is $1 Hot Dogs.

Celebrate Thirsty Thursdays with $1 draft beer.

See below for full concession menu and prices.

June 2012

Thursday, June 14: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:35 PM

Friday, June 15: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:35 PM

Saturday, June 16: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:35 PM

Sunday, June 17: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:05 PM

Monday, June 18: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:35 PM

Tuesday, June 19: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @12:05 PM

Saturday, June 23: Evansville Otters vs. Florence Freedom @6:35 PM

Sunday, June 24: Evansville Otters vs. Florence Freedom @4:35 PM

Saturday, June 30: Evansville Otters vs. Windy City Thunderbolts @6:35 PM

July 2012

Sunday, July 1: Evansville Otters vs. Windy City Thunderbolts @6:05 PM

Monday, July 2: Evansville Otters vs. Windy City Thunderbolts @6:35 PM

Tuesday, July 3: Evansville Otters vs. Schaumburg Boomers @6:35 PM

Wednesday, July 4: Evansville Otters vs. Schaumburg Boomers @4:00 PM

Thursday, July 5: Evansville Otters vs. Schaumburg Boomers @6:35 PM

Friday, July 13: Evansville Otters vs. Rockford RiverHawks @6:35 PM

Saturday, July 14: Evansville Otters vs. Rockford RiverHawks @6:35 PM

Sunday, July 15: Evansville Otters vs. Rockford RiverHawks @6:05 PM

Sunday, July 22: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @4:35 PM

Monday, July 23: Evansville Otters vs. London Rascals @6:35 PM

Wednesday, July 25: Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners @6:35 PM

Thursday, July 26: Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners @6:35 PM

Friday, July 27: Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners @6:35 PM

Tuesday, July 31: Evansville Otters vs. Joliet Slammers @6:35 PM

August 2012

Wednesday, August 1: Evansville Otters vs. Joliet Slammers @6:35 PM

Thursday, August 2: Evansville Otters vs. Joliet Slammers @6:35 PM

Friday, August 3: Evansville Otters vs. Normal CornBelters @6:35 PM

Saturday, August 4: Evansville Otters vs. Normal CornBelters @6:35 PM

Sunday, August 5: Evansville Otters vs. Normal CornBelters @6:05 PM

Tuesday, August 7: Evansville Otters vs. Traverse City Beach Bums @6:35 PM

Wednesday, August 8: Evansville Otters vs. Traverse City Beach Bums @6:35 PM

Thursday, August 9: Evansville Otters vs. Traverse City Beach Bums @6:35 PM

Friday, August 17: Evansville Otters vs. Gateway Grizzlies @6:35 PM

Saturday, August 18: Evansville Otters vs. Gateway Grizzlies @6:35 PM

Sunday, August 19: Evansville Otters vs. Gateway Grizzlies @6:05 PM

Friday, August 31: Evansville Otters vs. Florence Freedom @6:35 PM

September 2012

Saturday, September 1: Evansville Otters vs. Florence Freedom @6:35 PM

Sunday, September 2: Evansville Otters vs. Florence Freedom @6:05 PM

Concessions